2010 GWE Award Winners

GrueneWithEnvy.com hosted their annual fan-voted Texas music awards over the past couple months, and the 2010 results (reflecting the year of 2009) were unveiled this week.

Artist of the Year: Wade Bowen
Band of the Year: Eli Young Band
Record of the Year: Jack Ingram-Big Dreams and High Hopes
Single of the Year: Roger Creager-“I Love Being Lonely”
New Artist of the Year: Granger Smith
Songwriter of the Year: Aaron Watson
Live Record of the Year: Aaron Watson-Live: Deep in the Heart of Texas
Entertainer of the Year: Eli Young Band
Event of the Year: Dickson Productions MusicFest

Ryan "Tank" Hargrave

I'm a husband, father, traveler, a Light in the dark, lover of photography/film and I believe that good music can change your life.

2 thoughts on “2010 GWE Award Winners

  • October 5, 2018 at 8:16 pm

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site.

    You have some really good posts and I think I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the
    load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Thank you!

  • October 9, 2018 at 4:41 pm

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation;
    we have developed some nice practices and we are looking to trade techniques with others, why not shoot me
    an email if interested.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.