River Jam Artist Preview: Red Shahan

RedShahan

Few artists come out of the gate stronger with their debut record than Red Shahan did in 2015.  Men and Coyotes is a masterwork.  It’s a record full of lyrical punches and tumbling styles.  Strains of Chris Knight ride alongside bits of Stoney LaRue’s vocal timbre, and there are even guitar tones that echo Doyle Bramhall’s singular phrasing and style.  It’s a unique record.  It’s country at its heart, and eclectic country at its soul.  Since releasing the record, Red’s name has grown in stature each month and he’s attracting new fans by the truckload.  He even picked up a unique opportunity as the first artist signed to Randy Rogers’ new artist management venture.  On the verge of releasing his next project, we’re ecstatic to showcase him at the River Jam preview/kickoff party on one of the most hallowed stages in our scene, Cheatham Street Warehouse on Friday July 28.

Tickets:  River Jam Preview Party Tickets

Performance date/time:  Fri July 28, 9PM.

Years at event:  Two

Twitter:  @redshahanmusic

 

 

Galleywinter

General News and Information from the Galleywinter folks

13 thoughts on “River Jam Artist Preview: Red Shahan

  • October 7, 2018 at 2:44 am
    Permalink

    Excellent website. A lot of useful info here.
    I am sending it to a few friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thanks for your sweat!

  • October 9, 2018 at 10:59 pm
    Permalink

    Everything is very open with a precise explanation of the issues. It was really informative. Your site is useful. Thank you for sharing!|

  • October 15, 2018 at 1:03 am
    Permalink

    I simply want to tell you that I am just all new to blogging and site-building and truly savored your blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with incredible stories. With thanks for revealing your blog.

  • October 16, 2018 at 9:56 am
    Permalink

    Fantastic items from you, man. I have understand your stuff prior
    to and you are just extremely excellent. I actually like what you’ve obtained right
    here, certainly like what you are stating and the best way in which you are saying it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it smart.

    I cant wait to learn far more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  • October 17, 2018 at 3:18 am
    Permalink

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  • October 17, 2018 at 4:36 am
    Permalink

    Hello, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring¡K I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  • October 18, 2018 at 1:39 am
    Permalink

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I’m hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own website now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  • October 21, 2018 at 11:46 pm
    Permalink

    Great info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to get some professional writers? Thx 🙂

  • October 22, 2018 at 3:57 am
    Permalink

    Thanks for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

  • October 22, 2018 at 7:57 am
    Permalink

    I cling on to listening to the newscast speak about getting boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the best site to get one. Could you tell me please, where could i get some?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.