Greenfest Artist Preview: Dan Adams

DanHat

Dan Adams first came on our radar a couple years ago via Adam Hood.  Adams was a fellow southeastern expat frustratingly plying his songwriting trade in Nashville.  Through meeting several folks involved in the scene down here, the Georgia native soon realized his music fit more in the Americana/Texas mold than that of the trucks and tailgates Music Row rage.   A few acoustic touring runs, some successful networking and a full stakes-pulling move of he and his family to Austin has provided the background for a wholly satisfying album entitled Live Oaks and Lights. Since last year’s GF, Adams has gone to Muscle Shoals and cut more killer tunes. Come hear Adams perform tunes from that album and more.

Greenfest tickets: http://greenfest.preferredfan.com/

Performance date/time:  Sun July 19 at Lone Star Float House. 6PM

Years at Greenfest: Two

Galleywinter

General News and Information from the Galleywinter folks

90 thoughts on “Greenfest Artist Preview: Dan Adams

  • July 24, 2016 at 10:20 pm
    Permalink

    Amazon’s new color Kindle Vs Nook has drawn a whole
    lot attention on the gadget world that it must
    be hard not to ever notice as being the last word in e-readers.

    Industry segments typically evolve after a while where you can greater impact as a possible industry matures.
    By sliding your hand in the hand strap about
    the inside with the lid, read or comprehend the Fire comfortably.

  • August 29, 2016 at 11:46 am
    Permalink

    Thanks , I have recently been searching for info about this
    topic for ages and yours is the greatest I have found out so far.
    But, what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards
    to the source?

  • September 8, 2016 at 8:40 pm
    Permalink

    Aw, this was an incredibly nice post. Finding the time and actual effort to create a top notch article… but what can I say…
    I put things off a lot and never seem to get anything done.

  • October 19, 2016 at 9:10 am
    Permalink

    Great site. A lot of useful information here.
    I’m sending it to some pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And naturally, thank you on your sweat!

  • November 2, 2016 at 7:16 pm
    Permalink

    Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my
    previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • November 4, 2016 at 1:02 am
    Permalink

    Excellent items from you, man. I’ve be aware your stuff previous to and
    you are simply too great. I really like what you have received here,
    certainly like what you are stating and the way wherein you say it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to keep it
    smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you.
    That is actually a wonderful web site.

  • December 4, 2016 at 12:45 am
    Permalink

    Thank you for another magnificent article. Where else may just anyone get that type of information in such a perfect manner of
    writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  • December 7, 2016 at 7:21 pm
    Permalink

    Awesome blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused ..

    Any ideas? Cheers!

  • December 10, 2016 at 7:12 am
    Permalink

    I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter
    a blog that’s both equally educative and
    engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about.
    I’m very happy I stumbled across this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  • December 18, 2016 at 3:01 am
    Permalink

    You ought to take part in a contest for one of the highest quality sites
    on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend this blog!

  • December 18, 2016 at 10:47 pm
    Permalink

    Quality posts is the crucial to invite the people to pay a quick visit the web site, that’s
    what this website is providing.

  • December 26, 2016 at 1:57 pm
    Permalink

    I blog often and I seriously appreciate your information. This great
    article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to
    take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  • December 30, 2016 at 8:11 pm
    Permalink

    I tend not to write a ton of remarks, however i did a few searching and wound up here Greenfest Artist Preview:
    Dan Adams | Galleywinter. And I actually do have a couple of questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Is it simply me or does it look like some of the responses appear as if they are written by brain dead folks?
    😛 And, if you are posting on additional sites,
    I’d like to keep up with everything new you have to post.
    Could you make a list of every one of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  • December 31, 2016 at 3:12 pm
    Permalink

    Excellent weblog here! Also your website
    loads up very fast! What web host are you using?
    Can I get your associate hyperlink to your host? I wish my website loaded up
    as quickly as yours lol

  • March 30, 2017 at 6:55 am
    Permalink

    Hello there I am so delighted I found your web site,
    I really found you by error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to
    say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  • September 29, 2018 at 6:21 pm
    Permalink

    Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  • September 30, 2018 at 6:19 pm
    Permalink

    Ahaa, its pleasant discussion regarding this paragraph here at this weblog, I have read all that,
    so now me also commenting at this place.

  • September 30, 2018 at 9:04 pm
    Permalink

    My brother suggested I may like this blog. He was once
    entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not believe simply how so
    much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • September 30, 2018 at 11:07 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author.I will ensure that I
    bookmark your blog and will come back in the
    future. I want to encourage that you continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  • October 1, 2018 at 1:51 am
    Permalink

    What’s up, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse
    every one is sharing data, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

  • October 1, 2018 at 4:02 am
    Permalink

    Hi there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you
    know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.
    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.

    If you have any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

  • October 1, 2018 at 11:11 am
    Permalink

    Fantastic website. Lots of useful info here. I am sending
    it to a few buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And naturally, thanks
    for your sweat!

  • October 1, 2018 at 12:51 pm
    Permalink

    Good day very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Superb ..
    I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also?
    I am satisfied to search out a lot of helpful info right
    here within the publish, we want work out more strategies on this regard,
    thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  • October 1, 2018 at 9:01 pm
    Permalink

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How lengthy have you been running a blog for?

    you make blogging look easy. The entire glance of your site is wonderful, as smartly as
    the content material!

  • October 2, 2018 at 2:36 am
    Permalink

    These are genuinely fantastic ideas in regarding blogging. You have
    touched some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • October 2, 2018 at 3:17 am
    Permalink

    Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it
    has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you
    a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  • October 2, 2018 at 3:51 am
    Permalink

    Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice
    procedures and we are looking to exchange solutions with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  • October 2, 2018 at 3:56 am
    Permalink

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • October 5, 2018 at 8:58 pm
    Permalink

    Nice blog here! Additionally your web site rather a lot up fast!
    What web host are you using? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your host?
    I wish my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  • October 6, 2018 at 10:46 am
    Permalink

    It’s very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to textbooks, as I found this
    piece of writing at this site.

  • October 7, 2018 at 8:21 pm
    Permalink

    Right away I am going to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming over
    again to read further news.

  • October 8, 2018 at 12:13 pm
    Permalink

    I’m not sure exactly why but this weblog is loading incredibly slow for me.

    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  • October 9, 2018 at 5:24 pm
    Permalink

    Thank you for another fantastic post. The place else may just anybody get that type of info in such a perfect method of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search
    for such info.

  • October 9, 2018 at 10:36 pm
    Permalink

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!

  • October 11, 2018 at 7:48 am
    Permalink

    รับเพิ่มไลค์, เพิ่มไลค์, ไลค์คนไทย 100%, รับเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, ปั้มไลค์, จ้างไลค์รูป, บริการปั้มไลค์ฟรี, กดไลค์แฟนเพจ, โกงไลค์, เพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ, เพิ่มไลค์ฟรี, ปั้ม Like ฟรี, ปั้มไลค์สถานะ, ปั้มไลค์ฟรี, ปั้มยอดไลค์เป็นคนไทย 100%, บริการปั้มไลค์แฟนเพจฟรี, รับเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ เป็นการโปรโมทแฟนเพจ เพื่อเพิ่มยอดขายสินค้าได้, Up Like Fanpage, กดไลค์รูป, รับจ้างปั้มไลค์, ปั้มไลค์รูป Facebook, บริการเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจฟรี, เพิ่มไลค์เพจ, ปั้มเพจ เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการยอดไลค์เพจเพจเยอะๆ, รับปั้มไลค์เพจ, ปั้มไลค์ ในโทรศัพท์, เพิ่มไลค์เพจ ราคาถูก, รับทำไลค์ครบวงจร, ปั้มไลค์ง่ายๆ, แฟนเพจพร้อมยอดไลค์, เพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจ ราคาถูก, ปั้มไลค์ทั่วไป, ปั้มไลค์ Facebook, ปั้มไลค์ครบวงจร, รับทำเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, ปั้มไลค์เฟสบุ๊ค, รับเพิ่ม Like Fanpage Facebook ราคาพิเศษ เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ต้องการเพิ่ม Like Fanpage ให้ดูเป็นความน่าเชื่อถือของร้าน, รับไลค์แฟนเพจ, Pump Like, จ้างกดไลค์, กด Like, การเพิ่ม Like เป็นการเพิ่มโอกาสทางการขายสินค้าของคุณนั่นเอง ด้วยงานบริการเพิ่มไลค์แฟนเพจระดับมืออาชีพ ประสบการณ์การทำงานหลายปี, ปั้มไลค์เพจฟรี, ปั้มโพสต์, ไลค์แฟนเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, รับจ้างเพิ่มไลค์, รับจ้างกดไลค์, ปั้มไลค์แฟนเพจ, Like Fanpage, รับ Like Fanpage, ปั้มไลค์ราคาถูก, ปั่นไลค์, ไลค์แฟนเพจราคาถูก, ไลค์แฟนเพจได้สูงสุดหนึ่งล้านไลค์, รับไลค์ครบวงจรทั่วไทย, ปั้มไลค์รูปเฟส, ปั้มรูป, จ้างเพิ่มไลค์, Auto Like, กดไลค์, จ้างปั้มไลค์, รับทำเพจสินค้าพร้อมยอดไลค์, บริการเพิ่ม Like ให้แฟนเพจของคุณ โดยทีมงานระดับมืออาชีพ ในระยะเวลาอันสั้นและราคาถูก รับประกันไลค์จากคนไทย 100%, รับปั้มไลค์รูป, รับทำไลค์แฟนเพจจำนวนมาก, ไลค์แฟนเพจ, บริการเพิ่มไลค์เฟสบุ๊คให้แฟนเพจ, ปั้มไลค์เพจ, ปั้มเพจ, ปั้มไลค์เพจคนไทย, ปั้มไลค์มือถือ, ซื้อไลค์แฟนเพจ, ปั้มไลค์เพจ Facebook, จ้างไลค์, ปั้มเพจเฟสบุ๊ค, รับสร้างแฟนเพจพร้อมยอดไลค์, เพิ่มไลค์คนไทย, ไลค์เพจ, ปั้มไลค์รูป, เพิ่ม Like, Add Like Fanpage

  • October 11, 2018 at 7:54 am
    Permalink

    Your style is really unique in comparison to other
    folks I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark
    this web site.

  • October 12, 2018 at 7:49 am
    Permalink

    Auto Like, ปั้มไลค์คอมเม้น, ระบบเพิ่มไลค์, ปั้มไลค์รูปภาพ, ปั้มไลค์แฟนเพจ, แฮกไลค์, ปั้มไลค์, ออโต้ไลค์, เว็บปั้มไลค์, Hack Like Facebook

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.